HARCOURT BUTLER TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY, KANPUR -02

FACULTY LIST FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

SI no.	Name	Pan No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Currently Associate d (Y/N)	Nature of Associatio n	Date of Leaving(In case Currently Associated is"No")
1	Prof. Raghuraj Singh	ACBPS4317B	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	26/11/1998	Y	Regular	
2	Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak	AFYPP4978D	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/08/1993	Y	Regular	On Lien
3	Prof. N. Kohli	ABBPK4542K	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	23/12/1991	Y	Regular	
4	Prof. B.K. Tripathi	AAGPT7130A	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	16/11/1995	Y	Regular	On Lien
5	Dr. Anita Yadav	AAEPY6957C	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	08/01/1993	Y	Regular	
6	Dr. Prabhat Verma	ADBPV2757R	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	09/04/2003	Y	Regular	
7	Dr. Vandana Dixit Kaushik	AMKPK2707L	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Associate Professor	27/02/2003	Y	Regular	
8	Ms. Soni Gupta	BHAPG6605D	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/09/2018	Y	Contract	
9	Mr. PankajUpadhyay	ADPPU9595A	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	31/08/2018	Y	Contract	
10	Dr. Mousumi Dhara	AWIPD5950E	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/09/2018	N	Contract	07/11/2019
11	Dr. Durgesh Singh	FCKPS5766N	Ph.D.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	05/09/2018	N	Contract	17/03/2020
12	Ms. Ankita Gautam	AYOPG9278Q	M.Tech.	Computer Science and Engineering	Assistant Professor	01/09/2018	Y	Contract	
13	Ms. Indu Maurya	BFCPM5729N	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	22/07/2019	Y	Contract	
14	Ms. Shreshtha Mishra	DBBPM8099G	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	22/07/2019	Y	Contract	
15	Ms. Suman Lata	AHQPL1874L	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	22/07/2019	Y	Contract	
16	Mr. Indresh Kumar Gupta	BSBPG4110K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	22/07/2019	Y	Contract	
17	Mr. Amit Seth	CQOPS2831M	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	05/08/2019	Y	Contract	
18	Mr. Amit Gupta	AUMPG7136P	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	05/08/2019	Y	Contract	
19	Mr. Rashmikiran Pandey	DWWPP3754F	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	13/08/2019	Y	Contract	
20	Mr. Amlendra Kumar	DIBPK7821K	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	13/08/2019	Y	Contract	
21	Mr. Rajendra Singh	BJGPS9182P	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	13/08/2019	Y	Contract	
22	Ms. Parul Pandey	BRBPP4004Q	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Contractual Faculty	13/08/2019	Y	Contract	
23	Mrs. Priyanka Pandey	AQRPP1070G	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Research Fellow	30/07/2018	Y	Teacher Fellow	
24	Mrs. Medha Trivedi	AWFPY3282Q	M.Tech	Computer Science and Engineering	Research Fellow	30/07/2018	Y	Teacher Fellow	